Hoshin/Strategy execution
executive briefing and practitioner workshop

Global locations throughout 2019

Who are they for?

Our events are ideal for senior leadership within global enterprises who are seeking a technology solution to aid the successful deployment of both continuous improvement and long-term strategy deployment.

These best-practice events are designed to show how a strategy execution technology platform will:

  • Allow an executive team to distill their full strategic plan into all its actionable, constituent components;
  • Provide a mobile-first solution allowing real-time tracking and risk mitigation;
  • Empower a strategy engine to cascade the actions to the thousands of people worldwide;
  • Act as the strategy execution cockpit for the executive team to monitor in real-time the progress and KPI driven value delivered;

Event agenda


Breakfast Briefing Session (09.00 - 10.30am)

Provides an overview of the strategy execution challenges, trends and opportunities for 2019 as well as a brief overview of the technology tools that leading global organisations utilise. If as a leadership team you are already investing in people and process to deploy strategy, this will give you a great opportunity to explore how to optimise and accelerate.

  • 09.00 – 09.30am arrival coffee & networking for a 09.30am start
  • Welcome - what is a strategy execution platform and intro to i-nexus
  • A sit-down cooked breakfast with networking at table
  • Challenges with executing strategy and trends in strategy execution software
  • Assessing your maturity in strategy execution and the case for a software solution
  • i-nexus solution demo
  • Wrap up and questions
  • 10.30am finish

Practitioner Workshop (10.45 - 12.30pm)

Provides an in-depth understanding of the best practice associated with strategy execution common across all methods available. Gain an awareness of the methods that exist and the common success criteria. Explore practical tips on some key tools that can be applied and how in more detail a software solution can support your organisation. If as a leadership team you recognise a gap in how your strategic agenda is being driven this will give a great insight into the challenges and options available to you to explore an approach and toolset.

  • 10.45am common method and principles of strategic execution
  • How to apply a strategy execution process
  • Common tools
  • Assessing your maturity for a strategy execution and the case for a software solution
  • Case Studies: how two companies thrive using a strategy execution platform
  • Brief demonstration of a strategy execution tool (i-nexus)
  • 12.30pm finish

Venue locations

The Westin Washington, D.C. City Center, 1400 M Street NW, Washington, District Of Columbia 20005 USA

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center,
246 Perimeter Center Parkway NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30346 USA

Hilton Vienna Plaza, Schottenring 11, 1010 Wien, Austria

Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Avenue de la Toison d'Or 40, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium

Searcys at The Gherkin, 30 St Mary Axe, London EC3A 8EP UK

The Westin Dublin, College Green, Westmoreland St, Dublin, Ireland









Pick a date/location to secure your spot

Tuesday, 9th Apr 2019

Washington, D.C., USA

Thursday, 11th Apr 2019

Atlanta, GA, USA

Wednesday, 24th Apr 2019

Vienna, Austria

Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

Brussels, Belgium

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Geneva, Switzerland

Thursday, 9th May 2019

London, UK

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

New York, NY, USA

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Boston, MA, USA

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Paris, France

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Madrid, Spain

Tuesday, 4th Jun 2019

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Wednesday, 19th Jun 2019

Edinburgh, UK

Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

Dublin, Ireland

Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

Copenhagen, Denmark

Thursday, 4th Jul 2019

Stockholm, Sweden

Tuesday, 16th Jul 2019

Dallas, TX, USA

Thursday, 18th Jul 2019

Orlando, FL, USA

Tuesday, 6th Aug 2019

Munich, Germany

Wednesday, 7th Aug 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Wednesday, 4th Sep 201

Hamburg, Germany

Thursday, 5th Sep 2019

Stuttgart, Germany

Tuesday, 17th Sep 2019

Detroit, MI, USA

Thursday, 19th Sep 2019

Chicago, IL, USA


About the host

host logo

i-nexus is the leading provider of cloud strategy execution solutions, helping global organizations turn strategy into reality. Global leaders turn to i-nexus to translate strategy into goals, goals into action, and action into results. With proven enterprise readiness and support for leading best practices such as Hoshin Kanri and Lean, our solutions for strategy deployment and continuous improvement enable large organizations to achieve more of their goals, faster and with less effort.